Recent Graduate, Experienced Journalist and Competitive Fly Fisherman

Tired!

Words do not describe how tired I am now. I’ll be up at 3 a.m.  to take a taxi for a 4 a.m. call. I don’t know when I will be done working. I’m so excited though! I’m going to be a part of the largest broadcast ever undertaken by a local tv station in North America. There will be 27 live hits of the torch relay from Vancouver as the torch travels to the opening ceremony. It will be broadcast for 9 hours continuously! I’ll take pictures!

Have a good night!

Tucker

One response

  1. Don

    Tucker! What is going on with the red mittens we are seeing all the stories about? By the way, I think you will set some kind of record for the number of hours worked during an internship by a Western student! You are getting up before the sun and working long after it sets. You have earned your “news junkie” certification!

    February 12, 2010 at 4:42 pm

Leave a Reply

