Recent Graduate, Experienced Journalist and Competitive Fly Fisherman

Feeling Lousy

I’ve been feeling really lousy the last two days. I’m glad that I have the weekend off to get better. There have been a lot of people sick at work. I’m focusing on getting better, so I can have a great last week. I’ve had a blast up here, and am looking forward to learning even more the next week. I’ll be going to Florida with Mom, I’m really excited to spend some time with her. I’m looking forward to seeing everyone when I get back home.

I talked with someone who I worked at FOX Charlotte with tonight. It was really good to catch up.

Cheers,

Tucker

One response

  1. Jane Plyler

    Take care of yourself and get well! Love and miss you!

    March 13, 2010 at 2:23 pm

Leave a Reply

