Recent Graduate, Experienced Journalist and Competitive Fly Fisherman

Sledge Hockey

It was certainly a busy day in the office. We continued to follow-up on the charges laid in the BC ferry that sunk a year ago. I learned some new differences between the Canadian and American legal system, In Canada you do not refer to lawyers as attorneys. The term attorney is reserved for government employees. I went out on a shoot to do an interview and later that story was turned into a package. I was pretty excited because I felt like I had some creative content that would be used. This is always rewarding. This afternoon I was able to get some sledge hockey tickets. Patrick and I went. Here are some photo’s:

Here are some photo’s of the plants blooming for the arrival of spring:

Oh, and in honor of St. Patrick’s day!

Yes, that is a green hotdog bun.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Tucker

One response

  1. Jane Plyler

    I’ll be anxious to learn what “sledge hockey” is. Beautiful pictures of Spring! Thanks, Tucker.

    March 18, 2010 at 9:15 am

Leave a Reply

