Recent Graduate, Experienced Journalist and Competitive Fly Fisherman

Ski Story

Hello All,

I’ve been job hunting recently and have been happy with the results, although I still haven’t found that “Dream Job”. I’m confident that I will find something that will suit my tastes for the next few years, I’ve had some great feed back from potential employers around the United States, and around the world.

I’ve been working hard on my demo reel preparing it for the Journalism jobs i’m applying for.

Here is my latest story:

http://www.westerncarolinian.com/photo-galleries-video

The video is the top one!

The semester has started off well, and i’m excited that I will be done in May. It looks like I will be learning a ton, and it won’t be an easy semester.

I’m excited to be traveling to several big fly fishing tournaments in the coming months.

Best Regards,

Tucker

Leave a Reply

